About Kalamazoo District Dental Society

The KVDDS is made up of over 200 dentists, serving the communities in Allegan, Kalamazoo, & VanBuren Counties. Our members have come from across the nation, graduates of over 20 different Dental School programs, to live in and serve the communities of southwestern Michigan. Our society stresses service to the community, commitment to excellence, adherence to the ethical conduct, and to advancing dental health, dental education, and the needs of our patients.

Members of the Kalamazoo Valley District Dental Society are committed to providing quality dental care to the community. Besides the excellent work they provide through their private practices, many local dentists carry that commitment outside their practices by volunteering their skills within their community.