Past Award Recipients


Congratulations to Dr. Jay Bowman, the latest recipient of the Edgar A. Honey Award!


The KVDDS has numerous awards that have been presented to members in the past for their contributions to dentistry, the society, and the local community.

Award of Excellence

Distinguished Service

President's Award

Edgar A. Honey Award

Daniel J. Ganz Award

Jack Chandler Award